help_outline Skip to main content

UTAH ROCKET CLUB
 TRIPOLI PREFECTURE 006 / NAR SECTION 523

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Saturday
22
Frank Hunt Field
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Probably wishful thinking, but it‘s scheduled just in case nature cooperates.
Sunday
23
Frank Hunt Field
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Probably wishful thinking, but it‘s scheduled just in case nature cooperates.

July, 2024

Monday
8
Salt Lake County Office Complex
Room N2800 (north building, second floor)
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly UROC Meeting for members and guests in Person and Remote
Saturday
20
TBD
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
More Details to Follow - This probably isn‘t a launch but we‘ll keep fingers crossed.

August, 2024

Saturday
17
Frank Hunt Field
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Probably wishful thinking, but it‘s scheduled just in case nature cooperates.
Sunday
18
Frank Hunt Field
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Probably wishful thinking, but it‘s scheduled just in case nature cooperates.

September, 2024

Saturday
14
Frank Hunt Field
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
September launch - another Overnighter
Sunday
15
Frank Hunt Field
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
September launch - another Overnighter

October, 2024

Friday
4
Blackrock Desert
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
UROC High Altitude Launch - UR NUTS - Tentative
Saturday
5
Blackrock Desert
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
UROC High Altitude Launch - UR NUTS - Tentative
Saturday
19
Frank Hunt Field
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
October Launch

November, 2024

Saturday
16
Frank Hunt Field
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
November Launch

December, 2024

Monday
9
Fiddler's Elbow Restaurant - TBD
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
UROC‘s Holiday Blast - Details to Follow